Raise your glasses

As I sit here writing this with my Starbucks coffee held up to toast my imaginary army of strippers, I would just like to say, Happy Birthday Chloe, she’s one years old today (or around this date anyway, but who’s to say it can’t be today huh?), I’ve held the title of a stripper for a year! I haven’t actually stripped 365 days that’s asking too much of me, but around about this time last year, I was corrupted into the land of strippers! Yay, go me! I’m not an alcoholic or drug abuser, yet. just kidding, what an experience it’s been. I love reading back through my previous posts, it always leaves me in hysterics! I like to take the piss out of everything I’ve experienced and if I never I don’t think I would have made it very far as Chloe. What makes it better (and the girls I work with love this) is imagine everything sounding like a well spoken British girl, who pronounces all her words, I say butt-er not butt-uh, I swear like a trooper, and I have a dry sense of humour if it isn’t abusive or offensive it’s not funny! People mis-read me as a person and take me seriously, never take me seriously! I think this is the year of the Chlomiester and she’s gonna fuck shit up!

Cheers to me and my ass! x

Leave a comment