Pantie sniffers!!!

Recently whilst working a shift in the strip club one of the girls ‘Rosie’, was telling me about this guy who booked her for a private a previous night and paid her for her panties.
I was hysterical, what in the world?! Why?
Well apparently this is some kind of freaky kinky shit that a lot of guys like. They like worn/used underwear and they like to (prepare the vom bucket), sniff and suck the panties that had been worn that day.
So with a lot of cringing, enough to make my toes curl at the thought of it all, we decided to give it a shot.
We will put an ad up on (not gumtree for once) craigslist, now Craigslist is for all the horny devils to hang out and post ads for people to satisfy their needs, perfect!
I genuinely thought I may hear back from 3 guys within a week, oh how wrong was I!!! My ‘Chloe mailbox’ was constantly going off. I mean I was getting annoyed at my phone for dinging away with all these males pleading to purchase my panties. ‘this is too good to be true‘, unfortunately it was, I found that half of them want pictures of you in your underwear, stupid boys! Others just waste your time, myself and Rosie have both gone to meet someone (in a public place of course, safety is main priority here!), but they never showed up. I had one guy come up to me whilst I was stood waiting in the bloody rain and he says “excuse me, how much are your rates?”, im stood there in jacket, pair of leggings, and some high tops, and I said “get the fuck away from me before I hit you!”, what a wanker!
However today I met up with a guy, he had messaged me so much keeping on and on and on about wanting underwear from me but wanted to meet me as I wouldn’t send a picture. Eventually I gave in and he seemed pretty legit, so I met him today, we went for a coffee, I was shaking with nerves, I’ve never been so scared in all my life, I don’t know what this guy even looks like, could have been a perfect catfish moment. Luckily I dragged Paris along and made her sit a few tables across from us and we couldn’t stop laughing, but then I notice this guy walking towards me, “Chloe?”, and yep, there he is, my future pantie sniffing friend! I expected an old guy, really seedy and I thought I would be really uncomfortable throughout the whole ‘chat’, how wrong was I?! He was so normal and so nice, really genuine, he was telling me about all the other girls he buys from and how regularly, and that he’s good friends with some of them. Of course I asked the questions like ‘When did you start having this fetish?’, ‘Does your girlfriend know?’, yadda yadda yadda.. He was 15 and used to steal his best friends sisters knickers, how grose?! Also his girlfriend knows about it and she joins in, he said she’s bi and she loves sniffing other girls panties too. I know this is weird as hell, it really grossed me out, however $100 for it, I’m not bothered. I deal with people and weird fetishes throughout the week, this is new to me so this is beats barking like a dog on the ‘Weirdest Fetish List’, however it’s harmless, it’s actually pretty innocent, I dance around seductively to get $100, and all he wants is a pair of knickers for $100, too easy.
Minus this fetish, he’s a real genuine guy, and so easy to speak to! I know, I know, be careful still. Of course, I’m not that stupid! Only will I ever meet in a public place and do this whole sinful swapping knickers for $100 business. This guy doesn’t know my name, he only knows me as Chloe, he doesn’t know where I live, just that I’m a stripper. Come to thinking about it Chloe’s a fucking hustler! High five Chloe!

We’re arranging a ‘meet’ for next week sometime, I’m pretty keen, I have nothing to loose other than a pair of pants, but hey, I’m a stripper, I have too many! I’m going to see if I can get together a few more ‘regulars’ and see what happens. Ohhhhh Craigslist

For now,
Chloe x

Leave a comment