On the move AGAIN

Lots of fun booty shaking, money making months later I decided to pack up my things from Queensland and head to Victoria for some cold weather. I’m joking, but I had itchy feet and what’s a girl with more money than sense to do? So I partied my way down to Victoria!
And within a few weeks of being there and spending stupid amounts of money, I decided it was time to hop onto that stage and start shimmying around a pole again!

I ended up (and still do) work in a infamously known club here. This is by far the best one I’ve worked at, and luckily (not to begin with) we all get on extremely well. It’s a lot more legit and I’m very well looked after.

The girls are from all over the place, I think there’s more international girls than Australian. But it’s cool, students, backpackers, horse intructers, nurses, glamour models, burlesque dance teachers, vet in training, pole instructors, Liberians, hairdressers, beauticians, waitresses,they’re all living a double life. Everyone is normal, there’s not one person who does it to feed their drug or alcohol habit, everyone’s got their own style, everyone is their own person, and it’s amazing to go there after work one day and sit and listen to normal conversation about work that day, whilst dressing up as your other persona, then transforming into that persona where your not the beautician or the nurse, your now a horny minx who wants every male that walks down those stairs into the club. So they think! I always wondered what guys would do if they hear what we gossip about after giving them a dance. I think some things would make a man go home and cry into his pillow.

Little did I think I was going to be here for long, because initially that wasn’t the plan, the plan was to move back to Sydney, which I did, and then moved back here within four days, the money was too good to not stick it out for longer for.

So here is where Chloe can come out of the box for now, there have been times when I thought about moving clubs, but there always just so different, and work in different ways, I don’t have to pay a house fee here, or get fined if I’m not doing something to the clubs standards, which is why I think it’s such a popular club, guys can come here and not feel on edge for being ‘too rowdy’, if they want to shout ‘yeah shake that ass you sexy bitch’, without getting dragged out by security they can! Everything I make is mine, and I don’t have to pay club tax on it.

Some clubs I’ve been to always want you to pay to work there $50-$100 if you pay it, you don’t get club taxed on your tips or any other earnings in the club, some take 10/20% of your tips, take half of the booking money for you private dance, and if you do a stage show you only get $30 for one, $40 for two, it’s not great, so tips and private dances is where you earn the money! When guys don’t tip it’s by far the most frustrating thing ever!

Who would go to strip club with no money? Oh the ‘ballers’, the ones who rock up wearing a hand me down suit, and a fake Armani watch, it’s amazing how quick you learn who has money and who doesn’t. But that’s a different topic that I will defiantly cover very soon!

Leave a comment